Toggle menu

ARRIVE guidelines

Issue: 44(1) February 2018. Correspondence Page 24

KLLM Dittrich
President of the Association of Universities in the Netherlands

JFTM van Dijck
President of The Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences

EJ Kuipers
President of The Netherlands Federation of University Medical Centres


Full text

Download as PDF

Share this article